Shuttles

Schedule

On Thursday October 17th we will have a shuttle leave from Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport at 2:00PM EDT (1:00PM CDT).

On Sunday October 20th we will have a shuttle leave from Horse Pens 40 at 12:00PM CDT (1:00PM EDT).

This shuttle meets ADA requirements and there will be a Color the Crag volunteer to greet you and provide any assistance if needed.


ATL Meeting Spot Map



ATL Meeting Spot Photo